Approved Fabricators List

Fabricator Name Person Name Contact No. Website
OUTLOOK NETWORK ENTERTAINMENTS PVT.LTD Mr.Viral Bhatt 9825075983 http://www.outlookevents.com
Trade Exposition Sanyal Gupta 07926779099 www.trade-exposition.com
vivo unlimited mukarrm pathan 9909634285
Approach Media Pvt Ltd Mr. Mehul Patel 07926420508 www.approachmedia.in
Brand and Designs Mr. vishal jain 7203096208 http://www.brandanddesigns.com/
Vision Design Centre Pvt. Ltd. Mukul Sharma 01204292605 www.visiondesignercentre.com
Abhik Advertising Pvt. Ltd. Abhik Patel 07926840618 www.abhikadvertising.com
The Propshop Shweta Abnave 7719989911 www.thepropshopindia.com
One up exhibits solution Jayesh Mistry 09322241777 www.stallfabrication.com
IDEATION DESIGN STUDIO Kirit Patel 9662961612 www.ideationdesign.in
PIXALMATE Mr. Amit Chand 9990095523 www.pixalmate.com
Craft Mind Events & Exhibits Nitesh Vishwakarma 8286036211 www.craftmind.in
KP EXHIBITS SHIVKUMAR MISHRA 9930583133
Aum Creative Factory Virendra Mehta 9769891785 www.aumcreativefactory.com
Sacchai Events Ravi Joshi 9722262184
Exhikraft Ashok Gupta 02229679667 www.exhikraft.in
Interior Today Chirag Shah 7228814148 www.interiortoday.in
Imperial Events Pvt. Ltd. Rajendra Jethani 07940081403 www.imperialevents.co.in
Kamrock Design Ashwin Kumar 9871922161 www.kamrockdesign.com,
I M Enterprises Ravinder Khanna 7738798620
Stall Fabricators Vijay Kumar 09664887390 www.stall-fabricators.com
RedCraft Grishma Kamboj 9898041116 www.redcraftevent.com
Colour Eventz and Exhibits Arpit Rastogi 9624033992 www.coloureventz.com
DS Exhibitions and Stands LLP Kompal Bhardwaj 01244057677 www.dsignerstudio.com
Eventhic Arms Shahid Shaikh 9723311233
Lines Art Studio Chanchal Panchal 01165296220
Milton Exhibits India Pvt. Ltd. Ranjan Shetty 02267087071 www.milton-exhibits.com
INDIA EXHIBITION VIPIN MITTAL 9810609045 www.indiaexhibition.in
Argus Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. Ritesh Kumar 01122483740 www.arguentertainment.com
Sun Exhibition & Design Solutions Dipesh Parekh 07940300402 www.sun-exhibition.in
PROGRESSIVE EVENTS Mr Prathamesh Potnis 08655004507 http://www.progressiveevents.in/
Brand Plus Hitesh Patel 9724939800 www.brandplus.co.in
SIGNATURE DESIGN VIMAL PATEL 919725525236 www.signaturerajkot.com
IDEAS4U EXHIBITIONS PVT LTD Sangita Chakraborty 26478504 www.ideas4u.in
Fusion Events N Promotion kalpna v shah 9821170009
Flare Expo Designs Zaid Ahmad 9312920188 www.flaredesignsexhibits.com
INSPIRE CREATIVE NIRAV DOSHI 9925019323
INOUT INTERIORS Yash Mehta 9924722179 www.iopromoz.in
Team exhibit8 ventures pvt. ltd Vikram soni 01165631040 www.exhibit8ventures.com
Jay enterprise Mukeshbhai Bhalara 09227733998
1 The Red Carpet Event Organizers Jaii 7977624167 http://vredevents.wixsite.com/theredcarpeteventz/exhibition-stall-designer-fabricato
Rider Events & Exhibitions Pvt. Ltd. Rahul Gupta 01244290054 www.riderexhibitions.com
creato media services yaser 9904442721 www.creato.co.in
Awoke Marketing Entertainment Solution Mr.Nehal Shah 07929700508 www.awokesolutions.com
TOM Advertising Pvt LTd Vivek Mehta 7490030706 www.tomadvertising.com
Add black Tapan P Yagnik 9427614395 www.addblack.com
SHIVLING DESIGN / Shree Pithad Innovators Ankit Pithadiya 9725439333 www.shivlingdesign.com